Del siden

Vodskov Veteranturnering
Stilling og Turneringsplan
Referat
Reglement
Turneringsplaner fra  16/6 2022(er klar)
Vodskov Veteran A
Vodskov Veteran B


Holdlerere:


Team Østvendsyssel (Asaa)(Grøn)


Tommy Jensen

Skelgårdsvej 4A

9340 Asaa

Tlf.: 27388610

Mail: tommyasaa@gmail.com




Ajstrup GF (Grøn)


Ove Christensen

Barbaraskvej 33

9382 Tylstrup

Tlf.: 98265031

Email: inger.marie.christensen@gmail.com



Brønderslev IF (Rød)


Jacob Lindholt

Kattegatsvej 18

9700 Brønderslev

Tlf.: 25156363

Mail: Fam.lindholt@gmail.com



Gandrup SK (Sort/Hvid)


Lars Nielsen

Nordtoft 16

9370 Hals

Tlf.: 31707417

Mail: lars@nielsenfamilien.dk




Hals/Hou (Hvid)


Steffen Kristensen

Lyngholmsvej 11. 2. tv

9200 Aalborg SV

Tlf.: 60892987

Mail: stef2301@hotmail.com




Holtet/Ulsted (Rød)


Kaj V. Larsen

Østervang 47

9362 Gandrup

tlf.: 98259257 / 20989362

Mail: kvlmdm@mail.dk



Jerslev (Gul)


Vagn Weidemann

***

9700 Brønderslev

Tlf.: 42246222

Mail: weidemann63@live.dk



Sulsted IF (Blå)


Jørgen Pedersen

***

9380 Vestbjerg

Tlf.: 28299224

Mail: ped.sulsted@gmail.com



Thise IF (Grøn/Hvid)


Jens Magnussen

***

9700 Brønderslev

Tlf.: 51377678

Mail: jensmagnussen5@gmail.com



Tylstrup IF (Rød)


Nicolai Berendt

Tylstrupparken 5

9382 Tylstrup

Tlf.: 51311568

Mail: nberendt12@gmail.com



Vestbjerg IF (Gul/Sort)


Carsten Ellerman Jensen

***

9380 Vestbjerg

Tlf.: 24263597

Mail: ellerman@live.dk




Vodskov GF (Gul)


Jan Halberg Madsen

Skrædderstræde 4A

9310 Vodskov

Tlf.: 22803318

Mail: JHM@ucn.dk




Vendsyssel Fodbolddommerklub


Finn G. Sørensen

Tlf.: 60591927

Mail: aalborgdommerklub@gmail.com

Hjemmeside:

www.vfk.dk/dommerpasaetter


Turneringsleder:

Arne Jacobsen

Nørrevang 46

9362 Gandrup

Tlf.: 40790969

Mail: arne-jacobsen@hotmail.com